

कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE

प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयक्त, दिल्ली

PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, DELHI

केंद्रीय राजस्व भवन, आई.पी. एस्टेट, नई दिल्ली-११०००२

C.R. BUILDING, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002

F.No.P-328/T&P/Addl.-Joint CIT/Pr. CCIT/2023-24/844

Dated: 18th April, 2023

ORDER NO. $\frac{14}{2023-24}$

Sub:-Estt. Group 'A' – Transfer and Posting of Addl./Joint Commissioner of Income Tax posted as OSD in the O/o Pr. CCIT, Delhi - Reg. –

The following officer who has been posted as Addl.CIT(OSD) in the O/o Pr. CCIT, Delhi Region vide CBDT Orders No. 88 of 2023 dated 17.04.2023 is hereby posted as under with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S. No	Name of the officer	Civil Code	Placed in
1.	RANJAN KUMAR SINGH	08041	ADDL. CIT (OSD) in FT&TR-II Division

- 2. Officer posted vide this order shall be treated as deemed relieved from this office w.e.f 18.04.2023(A/N) and is directed to join his new place of posting by (F/N) of 19.04.2023.
- 3. The Officers under transfer shall strictly adhere to the following suggestion of CIT (CO) communicated vide letter No. F. No. CIT (CO)/DEL/516/2008-09/110 dated 15/04/09:-

"The officer on transfer would continue to retain RSA token with him/her. However, the transferred officer would intimate his/her transfer detail (old/new designation & location) to FMS Helpdesk / ADIT (Network) in office of the CIT (CO) either through a phone call or through fax on 26105832 or through mail on delhi.jd.systems@incometax.gov.in for de-linking RSA token from his/her old designation."

[शिक्प] 2 }
(महावीर सिंह)
(MAHAME SINGH)
आयकर अति स्ति (भुष्या-कार्षिक) (राजपत्रित)
ITO (HORS. PERS.) (GAZETTED)

4. This issues with the approval of Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Delhi.

SA/ -(APOORVA BHARDWAJ) JCIT (ADMIN.) NEW DELHI

Copy to:

- O1. All Principal Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Principal Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
 O2. All Chief Commissioners of Least Tax Chief
- O2. All Chief Commissioners of Income Tax, Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 03. The Principal Commissioners/Commissioners of Income Tax, Delhi- 1,4,7,10,12,15,20, Central-1 to 3, TDS-1& TDS-2, New Delhi.
- 04. The Principal Commissioners of Income Tax(AU)-1to 10, (VU)-1 to 4, (RU)-01&02 and (TU) Delhi.
- 05. The Commissioners/Directors of Income Tax, APA, Exemptions, I & CI, Audit-1 & 2, ITAT Judicial, Appropriate Authority, DRP, Intl Tax-1 to 3, Transfer Pricing-1 to 3, New Delhi.
- 06. The Addl. Directors General of Income Tax, (Expenditure Budget), Recovery, IT. Audit, Infra-1 & 2, Investigation-1 & 2, L & R-1 & 2, TPS, Vigilance, HRD, New Delhi.
- 07. The Addl/Joint Commissioners of Income Tax, Coordination, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi.
- 08. The Under Secretary (V&L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- 09. The Deputy/Asstt. Commissioner of Income Tax (Admn)/(Coord)/(Finance)/(Litigation)/(Personnel) (NG)/(Vigilance), New Delhi.
- 10. The Sr. Accounts Officer, CIT's Field Pay Unit, New Delhi.
- 11. Personnel Book.
- 12. Officers concerned.
- 13. The AD (OL) for immediate circulation of Hindi Version.
- 14. All recognized Associations, New Delhi.

(MAHAVIR SINGH)
ITO (HQRS. PERS.) (GAZZ.)
NEW DELHI

T,

(महावीर सिंह) (MAMAVIR SINGH) आयकर क्षत्रेताती (मुख्या.-कार्मिक) (राजपत्रित) ITO (HORS. PERS.) (GAZETTED) नई दिल्ली/NEW DELHI